WELCOME To Witch Me World <333

 Elloz everyone. Im so glad you guys finally have decided to come thats first of all :D! And now, what I wanted to say for so long to many of you: WELCOME TO WITCH ME WORLD :D! Here is some things we should go over:

1) No Cursing :D!

2) No Rude comments!

3) Have fun :D!

 

 

 

 

Ok now here is the grand opening Witch ME Video:

Now as owner of Witch Me world I would love to say that the grand opening of Witch Me makes me so happy because many users get to explore a new world other than fantage!! Isn’t that amazing?! Well I should stop talking! Have fun now!!

~xXKasiehXx~ 

35 thoughts on “WELCOME To Witch Me World <333

  1. o.o hey its bella14177 from witchme THE VIDEO IS AWESOME O_O
    ANYWAYS I WANT THOSE MANY MARBLES D:
    UR BACKGROUD IS PRETTEH :PP
    AND ITS AN AWESOME BLOG XPP
    GOOD LUCK WITH THE REST OF IT (;

    • O_O
      ur names weirdo….
      unique.?
      um O_O anyways kasieh..?
      Do u have a fantage?
      Zwinky?
      O_O
      My Zwinky: x_cali_x
      Fantage: qtpa2dee
      🙂
      Idk y I check this blog EVERYDAY likes it’s mine lol….
      I just be coming on, seeing if you reply to my message xD
      That sounds stalk-ish o_o

      • ohhhh i seee XD! i dont blame ya (: It takes me time to reply but im mostly on the chat box page on my blog (: sooo hopefully u come on once in awhile 😀 Im glad u check it out everyday. Im gonna fix it up rlly nicely 😛

  2. Oh yeah,
    I just looked at the blue heart and saw tiny words so i looked closer and it says pinkforsure.com
    and it’s a blog from tumblr! 😀
    Btw I LOVE pink like…LOVE LOVE O_O
    My bedroom is like PINK and only ONE yellow and ONE blue thing xDDD
    Anyways, it’s an awesome blog for TUMBLR xPP

    • your the same person as before. stop. I know your surfgirl1. stop it. NOW. You know how I know?? Because your ip address pops up the same every SINGLE TIME. STOP IT. im not stupid. Last warning or ill make u public enemy #1 on my blog. STOP >.>

  3. my user names are jenXD and xjenniferx my bffs are gemprincess gracepeace and greenbead if you see me on witchme.com then im civic_princess from fantage P.S i quit fantage and if people stop posing me i’ll add you on fantage

Leave a comment